品質系統

全面一致性的品質制度 醫療器材設計歷史檔案 (DHF)
ISO 13485 品質認證 醫療器材歷史紀錄 (DHR)
符合 FDA 21 CFR 820 品質系統 醫療器材主檔案 (DMR)

SHL Group 致力於產品品質的不斷提升,以符合日新月異的國際醫療器材與設備相關標準,及國際客戶高標準的品質要求。對我們而言,品質的意義不單是達到基本要求,而是將品質管理貫徹於每一個研發階段,從設計到生產的整個過程,包含醫療器材生命週期所應符合的法律與規範。

SHL Group 的品質系統不僅貫徹 FDA 21CFR Part 820 及 ISO13845 等國際規範品質系統,更通過頂尖製藥與生技客戶定期稽核與挑戰。SHL 依據 FDA 及 ISO13485 的內部指導方針,透過內部程序進行稽核,嚴格遵循「矯正預防措施(CAPA)」計畫,確保產品服務品質不斷的提升。

我們依據事先定義的內部程序評估供應商,徹底測試所有物料是否遵循國際安全規定。定期維護審查醫療器材歷史紀錄(DHR)確保產品製造過程符合美國 FDA 要求。

在公司內部實行全面性品質方案時,必仰賴全體員工的參與。SHL Group 不斷積極勉勵全體員工對於產品服務的品質負責,讓全體員工具有以公司為傲的歸屬感與成就感。

ISO 13485 Certification (SHL Medical) | (SHL Healthcare) | (SHL Technologies)
ISO 9001 Certification (SHL Technologies)

The certificates are for use of SHL’s authorized individuals, and/or companies. Any use of such certificates without SHL’s prior written authorization is strictly prohibited.

QUALITY SYSTEM

Company Wide Quality Program Design History Files (DHFs)
ISO 13485 Certification Device History Records (DHRs)
FDA21 CFR820 Compliant Quality System Device Master Records (DMRs)

SHL is committed to providing the highest quality products and services that meet both our customers’ expectations and international standards for medical devices and equipment. To SHL, quality means more than fulfilling minimum requirements. We build quality into every step of our development process, from the start of planning through to mass production.

To achieve this, SHL implemented a quality system that complies with FDA 21CFR Part 820 and ISO13485. This is regularly audited by leading pharmaceutical and biotech customers, and monitored by us through our internal audit procedures. Furthermore, SHL has a Corrective and Preventive Action (CAPA) program to ensure we maintain the quality of our products and services.

Supplier evaluations are conducted according to pre-defined internal procedures. We also thoroughly test all materials to comply with international safety requirements. Device History Records (DHRs) are regularly maintained, and we offer extensive experience in dealing with regulatory authorities such as the FDA.

SHL promotes a culture of continuous improvement to ensure the highest customer satisfaction. Our company-wide quality program relies on the involvement of each employee within every department. We encourage a strong feeling of commitment to providing quality products and services, resulting in a sense of pride and accomplishment throughout the organization.

ISO 13485 Certification (SHL Medical) | (SHL Healthcare) | (SHL Technologies)
ISO 9001 Certification (SHL Technologies)

The certificates are for use of SHL’s authorized individuals, and/or companies. Any use of such certificates without SHL’s prior written authorization is strictly prohibited.