射出成型

高精密度塑膠射出成型機(40-420噸) ISO Class 7 & Class 8 無塵室設施
專業射出成型工程師 Motan全自動供料系統
6軸Fanuc機械手臂 客製化周邊設備自動化科技

精準、能力

SHL Group引進超過150台世界領導品牌Krauss Maffei、Engel 與 Netstal 製造的高度精準的射出成型機,其鎖模力範圍為40~420噸,所有機台均配備6軸式或線性機械手臂。廠內亦擁有可使用轉車台和索引技術的液壓、混合、全電動與雙用射出成型機。

每台射出成型機均與世界級自動化的Motan供料系統連接,所有塑料皆能自動烘乾並真空運輸至射出成型機的儲料槽。

透過整合且電腦化的專利射出成型系統,使我們能完全掌握製程。每台射出成型機的反饋訊息均採用數位化傳輸處理,以確保射出成型零件符合既定參數的準則,幫助我們維持高品質的標準。

SHL Group已與重要的射出成型機製造商、機械手臂生產公司和所有主要塑料供應商建立穩健緊密的合作關係。我們積極網羅歐亞各地射出成型、模具製造、自動化和品管技能的專業人員,協助維持我們的領導地位。SHL Group在先進科技方面的大量投資,使我們擁有能提供絕佳成型科技的世界級廠房。

MOLDING

Precision Molding Machines (40-420 tons) ISO Class 7 & Class 8 Clean Room Molding Capabilities
Expert Molding Engineers Fully-Automatic Material Handling System
6-Axis Fanuc Robotics Customized Periphery Automation Solutions

HIGH-PRECISION MOLDING MACHINES

SHL has more than 180 high-precision molding machines, selected from leading brands such as Krauss Maffei, Engel, and Netstal with a clamp force ranging from 40 to 420 tons. All machines are equipped with 6-axis or linear robots. Hydraulic, hybrid, fully electric, and dual injection molding machines using both turntable and indexing technology are all available in-house.

STATE-OF-THE-ART PRODUCTION EQUIPMENT

We have invested in state-of-the-art equipment and related software, and use the latest machining technologies to manufacture high-precision multi-cavity hot runner molds. Our detailed production planning and stringent quality control ensures timely delivery of the best engineered high-quality molds.

AUTOMATIC MATERIAL HANDLING SYSTEM

Each molding machine is connected to a fully computerized world-class raw material handling system. This allows all plastic materials to be automatically dried and vacuum-fed to the respective hopper of each molding machine.

COMPUTERIZED PROPRIETY SYSTEM

Through our fully integrated, completely computerized propriety molding system, we have complete process control. Feedback from each molding machine is digitally communicated to ensure that the molded parts satisfy the criteria of specified parameters, helping us maintain our high-quality standards.

MOLDING SOLUTION PROVIDER

SHL has established a strong working relationship with key molding machine manufacturers, robotics companies, and all major plastic material suppliers. Skilled molding, tooling, automation, and quality engineers and technicians are actively recruited in Europe and Asia to help maintain our leadership position. Large investments in cutting-edge technology have resulted in world-class facilities that can provide excellent molding solutions.